Classes

Class Schedule

DATE

CLASSES

TUTOR

TIME

PLACES/VACANCIES

JANUARY

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 09/01/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 10/01/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 11/01/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 16/01/18

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 17/01/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 17/01/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 18/01/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Sunday 21/01/18

Needle Felting Class

Pixie House

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 23/01/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 24/01/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Saturday 27/01/18

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Sunday 28/01/18

New Beginners Felting Class - Hedgehog

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 31/01/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 31/01/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

FEBRUARY

 

 

 

 

Thursday 01/02/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 02/02/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 02/02/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 03/02/18

Journalling Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 04/02/18

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 06/02/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 07/02/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 08/02/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 13/02/18

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 14/02/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 14/02/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 15/02/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Saturday 18/02/18

Needle Felting Class

Dandy Mouse

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 20/02/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 21/02/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Saturday 24/02/18

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Wednesday 28/02/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 28/02/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

MARCH

 

 

 

 

Thursday 01/03/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 02/03/18

Punched Flowers AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 02/03/18

Punched Flowers PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 03/03/18

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 04/03/18

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 06/03/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 07/03/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 08/03/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 13/03/18

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 14/03/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 14/03/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 15/03/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Sunday 18/03/18

Needle Felting Class

Moon Gazing Hare

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 20/03/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 21/03/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Friday 23/03/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 24/03/18

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Sunday 25/03/18

Beginners Needle Fleting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 28/03/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 28/03/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 29/03/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 30/03/18

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 30/03/18

Punched Flower Class PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 31/03/18

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

APRIL

 

 

 

 

Sunday 01/04/18

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 03/04/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 04/04/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 05/04/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 10/04/18

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 11/04/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 11/04/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 12/04/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Sunday 15/04/18

Needle Felting Class

What's Up Chicken

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 17/04/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 18/04/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Friday 20/04/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 21/04/18

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Wednesday 25/04/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 25/04/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 26/04/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 27/04/18

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 27/04/18

Punched Flower CLass PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 28/04/18

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 29/04/18

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

MAY

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 01/05/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 02/05/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 03/05/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 08/05/18

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 09/05/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 09/05/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 10/05/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Sunday 13/05/18

Needle Felting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 15/05/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 16/05/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Friday 18/05/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 19/05/18

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Sunday 20/05/18

Beginners Needle Felting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 23/05/18

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 23/05/18

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 24/05/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 25/05/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 25/05/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 26/05/18

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 27/05/18

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 29/05/18

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 30/05/18

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 31/05/18

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00