Classes

Class Schedule

Date

Class

Tutor

Time

Places/Vacancies

April

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 12/04/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 12/04/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 13/04/17

Card Making

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Saturday 15/-4/17

Mixed Media Workshop

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 18/04/17

Card Making

Anne Hunt

12.30- 3.15

 

Wednesday 19/04/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Saturday 22/04/17

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 22/04/17

Scrapbooking Class

Anne Hunt

1.00 - 3.30

 

Sunday 23/04/17

Needle Felting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 26/04/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 26/04/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 27/04/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 28/04/17

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 28/04/17

Punched Flower Class PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 29/04/17

Journaling Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 30/04/17

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

May

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 02/05/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 03/05/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 04/05/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 06/05/17

Needle Felting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 09/05/17

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 10/05/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 10/05/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 11/05/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 12/05/17

Needle Felting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 16/05/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 17/05/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Saturday 20/05/17

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 20/05/17

Scrapbooking Class

Anne Hunt

1.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 24/05/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 -12.45

 

Wednesday 24/05/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 25/05/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 26/05/17

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 26/05/17

Punched Flower Class PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 27/05/17

Journaling Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Tuesday 30/05/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wedesday 31/05/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

JUNE

 

 

 

 

Thursday 01/06/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 06/06/17

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 07/06/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 07/06/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 08/06/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Sunday 11/06/17

Needle Felting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 13/06/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 14/06/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketterham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Friday 16/06/17

Needle Felting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Saturday 17/06/17

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 17/06/17

Scrapbooking

Anne Hunt

1.00 - 3.30

 

Sunday 18/06/17

Needle Felting Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 21/06/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 21/06/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.15

 

Thursday 22/06/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 23/06/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 23/06/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 24/06/17

Journalling Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Tuesday 27/06/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 28/06/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 29/06/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

JULY

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 04/07/17

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 05/07/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 05/07/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 06/07/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45