Classes

Class Schedule

DATE

CLASSES

TUTOR

TIME

PLACES/VACANCIES

JUNE

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 28/06/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 29/06/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

JULY

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 04/07/17

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 05/07/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 05/07/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 06/07/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Saturday 08/07/17

Needle Felting Class

Owl 2nd stage, group 1

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Sunday 09/07/17

Begineers Felting Class

Pumpkins

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 11/07/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 12/07/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Friday 14/07/17

Needle Felting Class

Owl 2nd stage, group 2

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Saturday 15/07/17

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Sunday 16/07/17

Needle Felting Class

Owl 2nd stage, group 3

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 19/07/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 19/07/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 20/07/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 21/07/17

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 21/07/17

Punched Flower Class PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 22/07/17

Journalling Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 23/07/17

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 25/07/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 26/07/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 27/07/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

AUGUST

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 01/08/17

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 02/08/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 02/08/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Saturday 05/08/17

Mixed Media Workshop

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.30

 

Sunday 06/08/17

Needle Felting Class

Doe 1st stage, group 1

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 08/08/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 09/08/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 13/08/17

Needle Felting Class

Doe 1st stage, group 2

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 16/08/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 16/08/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 17/08/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 18/08/17

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 18/08/17

Punched Flower Class PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 19/08/17

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 20/08/17

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 22/08/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 23/08/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 24/08/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 25/08/17

Needle Felting Class

Doe 1st stage, group 3

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Saturday 26/08/17

Beginners Felting Class

Owl

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 29/08/17

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 30/08/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 30/08/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 31/08/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

SEPTEMBER

 

 

 

 

Sunday 03/09/17

Needle Felting Class

Doe 2nd stag, group 1

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 05/09/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 06/09/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Saturday 09/09/17

Beginners Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Sunday 10/09/17

Needle Felting Class

Doe 2nd stage, group 2

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 13/09/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 13/09/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 14/09/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 15/09/17

Punched Flowers AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 15/09/17

Punched Flowers PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 16/09/17

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 17/09/17

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 19/09/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 20/09/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 21/09/17

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 22/09/17

Needle Felting Class

Doe 2nd stage, group 3

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Saturday 23/09/17

Beginners Felting Class

Gnome

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 26/09/17

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 27/09/17

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 27/09/17

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 28/09/17

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

OCTOBER

 

 

 

 

Sunday 01/10/17

Needle Felting Class

Donkey 1st stage, group 1

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 03/10/17

Card Class

Anne Lucas

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 04/10/17

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00