Classes

Class Schedual

 

 

 

 

 

AUGUST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 21/08/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.00 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 22/08/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 23/08/2018

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 28/08/2018

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 29/08/2018

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 29/08/2018

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 30/08/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 02/09/2018

Beginners Needle Felting Class - Hedgehogs

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 04/09/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 05/09/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Friday 07/09/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 08/09/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Wednesday 12/09/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 12/09/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 13/09/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 14/09/2018

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 14/09/2018

Punched Flower Class PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 15/09/2018

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 16/09/2018

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 18/09/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 19/09/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 20/09/2018

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 22/09/2018

Beginners Needle Felting Class - Pumpkins

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 25/09/2018

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 26/09/2018

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 26/09/2018

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 27/09/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Sunday 30/09/2018

Beginners Needle Felting Class - Pumpkins

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

 

 

 

 

 

OCTOBER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 02/10/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 03/10/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Friday 05/10/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 06/10/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Sunday 07/10/2018

Intermediate Needle Felting

Class - Bugs

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 10/10/2018

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 10/10/2018

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 11/10/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 12/10/2018

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 12/10/2018

Punched Flower CLass PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 13/10/2018

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 14/10/2018

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 16/10/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 17/10/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 18/10/2018

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Sunday 21/10/2018

Foam Flower Workshop

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 3.00

 

Tuesday 23/10/2018

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 24/10/2018

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 24/10/2018

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 25/10/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Sunday 28/10/2018

Needle Felting - Project Tiny Hanging Owls & Snowmen

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 30/10/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 31/10/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOVEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 02/11/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 03/11/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Wednesday 07/11/2018

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 07/11/2018

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 08/11/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 09/11/2018

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 09/11/2018

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 10/11/2018

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 11/11/2018

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 13/11/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 14/11/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 15/11/2018

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 17/11/2018

Beginners Needle Felting Class - Nordic Santa

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 20/11/2018

Card Class All Day

Kelly Kettingham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 21/11/2018

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 21/11/2018

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 22/11/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Sunday 25/11/2018

Beginners Needle Felting Class - Nordic Santa

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 27/11/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 28/11/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Friday 30/11/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 12.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

DECEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 01/12/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.00

 

Sunday 02/12/2018

Beginners Needle Felting Class - Nordic Santa

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Wednesday 05/12/2018

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 05/12/2018

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 06/12/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Friday 07/12/2018

Punched Flower Class AM

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Friday 07/12/2018

Punched Flower Class PM

Terri Lucas

1.00 - 3.00

 

Saturday 08/12/2018

Journalling

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Sunday 09/12/2018

Card Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Tuesday 11/12/2018

Card Class

Anne Lucas

12.30 - 3.15

 

Wednesday 12/12/2018

Card Class

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 1.00

 

Thursday 13/12/2018

Punched Flower Class

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 12.00

 

Saturday 15/12/2018

Intermediate Needle Felting Class - to be sorted

Terri Lucas

10.00 - 3.30

 

Tuesday 18/12/2018

Card Class All Day

Kelly Ketteringham

10.00 - 3.00

 

Wednesday 19/12/2018

Card Class AM

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

Wednesday 19/12/2018

Card Class PM

Anne Hunt

1.15 - 3.30

 

Thursday 20/12/2018

Card Class

Anne Hunt

10.00 - 12.45

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLOSED FOR XMAS